Anna Balakhnicheva's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 7 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Anna’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 5 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Russian; learning German, Italian
  • 34, Female
  • Member since 2009
  • I work for a big international company, teach English, an...
  • higher education, my major is regional studies and interp...
  • From Kachkanar (260 km north from Ekaterinburg)
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

to be healthy, wealthy and wise

ABOUT ME

I am a cheerful and friendly person. I love my job, i have great friends and we always try to creat something exciting! I love dancing, spending time with my friends, reading (I wish i could have more time for that) and of course I love travelling! It's my dream to travel all around world))) In winter time I go for snowboarding and in summer - I like to camp and go on hiking, so, as you may see, I am active and open person and will be happy to welcome you in Ekaterinburg!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

My dream is to travel as much as I can and to my believe it's much more fun when you meet people who live in the place you are going to and know that place! I would like to welcome couchsurfers in Ekaterinburg and to help them as much as i can cuz i know that one day some other couchsurfer on the other side of the planet will welcome me and will give me some helpfull hints on Milan, Barcelona or Tokiyo!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I already hosted Manu from Barcelona and my first CS experience was great!

Interests

  • dancing
  • reading
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • hiking
  • camping
  • snowboarding

Countries I’ve Visited

Spain, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Russian Federation, Thailand, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Anna’s full profile. It’s free!