Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Teru’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 20 References 18 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Japanese; learning English
  • 37, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • Individual business owner
  • Music, Law
  • From Funabashi,Chiba,Japan
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

I'd like to go to Northern Europe

ABOUT ME

I love to meet new people and go to a lot of country in the world and I'm very interested in learning about different cultures. I'm a very friendly person and I always up for a good time, respectful, clean and honest.I lived Toronto Canada for 1 year. I sometimes like to think analyze one's own strengths and weaknesses.

PHILOSOPHY

Life is so short, I want to experience as much as possible.
Life is full of ups and downs.
Beauty is in the eye of the beholder.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Do my best to be a good couch surf and host.I can give you.I can take you around Tokyo area(include of Chiba,Kanagawa and Saitama prefecture).

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

CS is awesome! I met many people in the world through CS but it is not enough so far so I'd meet new people and making new friends more!

Interests

I like Japanese traditional(including modern) music ,Blues Rock and Latin music.

I like to play basketball, sing a song, compose a music, take photography, sightseeing, reading books, watching movies, ride a motorcycle, drinking a party ,hiking and learning other culture or study history.

  • culture
  • books
  • singing
  • photography
  • beauty
  • partying
  • drinking
  • movies
  • reading
  • music
  • latin music
  • blues
  • hiking
  • basketball
  • history
  • languages
  • language exchange
  • sightseeing

Music, Movies, and Books

I like Japanese pop and rock music. Also I like western rock,blues,jazz music. I prefer to kind of documentary movies and historical fiction books.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Sedona(in Arizona), Iguass Falls(in Argentina) and Havana(in Cuba).

Teach, Learn, Share

I like to learn languages and I am looking for language exchange partner.

Countries I’ve Visited

Brazil, Cuba, France, Germany, Italy, South Korea, Spain, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, Japan, United States

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    7 Vouches
  • Pioneer 9e5c6d07410be6ad972e78858727f5a200c4ebab1f9bb897eb4d7cbee90959a8
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Teru’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups