Logo orange

Andrea Sanchez

Bogota, Distrito Capital, Colombia

Maybe Accepting Guests

Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Andrea's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 1 Positive References
  • Fluent in Spanish; learning English, French
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 80% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Be happy

ABOUT ME

Im a calm, openminded girl. I like to travel, look for new oportunities came along my way, and new forms to look and live the world. Im from Colombia, se habla español :). I lived in France for 4 months, but now im back in Bogotá for at least some years.
I love walking, living, getting lost in the street, I'm not much a party animal, I rather be in a relax, chill, space, with good music and good company.
I study art, I draw, sometimes take photographs, design,I love any kind of human expression, and I love to get to know as muchs as I can of the world culture.

I would love to meet diferent people, and to travel as much as possible.

PHILOSOPHY

Connect to the world you are living :)

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Right now I cannot offer a bed to anyone, beacuse I live with my au pair family, but I'm always up to show Paris to anyone who wants a spanish/englisg begginer guide :)

Interests

Art
Theater
Music
Reading
Poetrie
Latinamerican studies

One Amazing Thing I've Done

El incendio verde. A green tent over a mountain :)

Countries I've Visited

Colombia, Cuba, France, Mexico, Panama, Spain, United States

Countries I've Lived In

Colombia, France

Join Couchsurfing to see Andrea's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile