Logo orange

Anja Gölzner

Vienna, Vienna, Austria

Not Accepting Guests

11% response rate · Last login 2 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Anja's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 7 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French, Italian
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • Student
  • Studying International Business in V...
  • From Haag, Lower Austria
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

Hi, I'm Anja and 23 years old. I discovered couchsurfing two years ago when I was travelling in the USA and loved it :)

I myself have lived in Ireland, Boston, Berlin and Sydney and love to meet new people and explore new cultures, ideas, places, etc ;) I am very open minded and I am really into sports (active+passive) ;)

If you are coming to Vienna I would be more than happy to host you, meet you for a drink or show you the beautiful city :)

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

Because its awesome :)

My small history (hopefully YOU are soon a part of it ;))

Places I’ve surfed (4):

2012
August, Hannes Mehrer. 1 night in Philadelphia, PA, USA.
August, Geri Waycie. 1 night in Virginia Beach, VA, USA.
August, Brit Garner. 1 night in Wilmington, NC, USA.
August, Eduardo Romero. 3 nights in Miami, FL, USA

People I’ve hosted (4):
2013
February, Artyom Lukoshko from Belarus for 2 nights.
February, Andrés and Eduardo from Córdoba, Argentina for 2 nights.
April, June and Gilbert from Pohang-si and Season-si, South Korea for 2 nights.
July, Nic and Sonja from Mill Valley, CA, USA for 5 nights

2015
February, Luciano from Buenos Aires, Argentinia for 3 nights
April, Kasparas from Kaunas, Lithuania for 4 nights

.

Interests

Sports (Tennis, Badminton, Diving, Skiing, Snowboarding, Cycling, Swimming, Beachvolleyball, Running,....)
Going Out
Music
Travelling
Books, Literature

One Amazing Thing I've Done

All my incredible experiences abroad especially diving at the Great Barrier Reef, being at the US Open 2012 and travelling through South East Asia!
But the MOST important thing I have learned is definitely to be happy about the small things in life, to be thankful about the opportunities and experiences and to start every day with a smile :)

Countries I've Visited

Australia, Belgium, Cambodia, Canada, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Laos, Malaysia, Monaco, Philippines, Singapore, Slovakia, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I've Lived In

Australia, Austria, Germany, Ireland, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Anja's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile