Jeremy Anterola's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 13 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jeremy’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 47 References 37 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Tagalog; learning French, German, Spanish
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2009
  • Landscape Architect
  • Kansas State University, Landscape Architecture
  • From MO, USA
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

It's been about 8 years since my first CS experience and still going strong although I have slacked in recent months. My girlfriend and I are living now in Hamburg, Germany having moved a year ago from Überlingen am Bodensee (previously were also in Singapore, a bit here and there in the UAE). So if you are around Hamburg feel free to write us (her CS profile is here - https://www.couchsurfing.com/people/eva.langerova) and we will see if we can host, meet for a drink, or go do something like climbing or bouldering, maybe cycling, who knows?

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Always used to be traveling - now a little less - but time to give back. If I am not so busy or away, we can usually host. Let us know - our place tends to be open, you'll have your own room as well in the Sankt Pauli area near the Reeperbahn.

Interests

Cooking, guitar, sketching, bouldering is a recent passion that I really enjoy - going for a drink is also fun.

Music, Movies, and Books

Hmm - let's see - music tastes change here and there but still really enjoy Rodrigo y Gabriela and an oldie but goodie 311. There's a fun violinist (Lindsey Stirling) I found out about recently. Eva really enjoys Massive Attack and Gorillaz, Skylar Grey, Bishop Rivers.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Still working on that...

Teach, Learn, Share

Cooking recipes, languages (my girlfriend is from the Czech Republic as well)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Canada, China, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Hungary, Indonesia, Italy, Japan, Mexico, Netherlands, Norway, Philippines, Singapore, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, United Arab Emirates

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Singapore, United Arab Emirates, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Jeremy’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups