Paul Anthony Muñoz's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Accepting Guests

  • 92% response rate
  • Last login about 1 hour ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Paul Anthony’s full profile.


  • 19 references 14 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Tagalog; learning Spanish
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2019
  • Risk and Credit Adjudicator
  • Brandon University
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Lives in Toronto and works in the aviation. I love traveling, food trips, karaoke, museums, biking, hiking, clubbing and meeting new people. I’m into latin and pop music.

I have so much fascination with water falls and trains! I like watching history documentaries and am particularly drawn into exploring and knowing more about archeological/ancient ruins and historical sites!

Wanna learn more things such as martial arts🥋 surfing 🏄🏻‍♂️ swimming 🏊🏼‍♂️ and basketball 🏀

I’d prolly be the most easy going person you’d know.

I host when I'm not busy. My place is right at downtown Toronto in Chinatown area. Surrounded by countless Asian restaurants. Very close to Art Gallery of Ontario and Kensington Market. 20-minute walk to CN Tower, Union Station, Ripley's Aquarium and Nathan Philips Square (where the Toronto sign is). Steps to clubs/bars, supermarkets, tram stop, Tim Hortons, pharmacy, Grange Park (my fave park), etc.

PS: Let's cancel the tardiness culture. I respect people's time and always appreciate punctuality and professionalism.

IG @invincipaul_
Facebook: Paul Anthony Munoz

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Interested in meeting new friends, hang out, hike and go to the club together; learn new culture, language and dishes; explore new places and adventures.


  • clubbing
  • traveling
  • eating out
  • karaoke
  • beers

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Visited 15 cities/towns in Mexico by myself and travelled around by bus with little to zero knowledge in Spanish, in span of 2 months 🥲 Wandered and got lost a couple times but I got by. No taxis no uber - just bus. Met new people thru CS along the way and I think that's amazing 😁

Teach, Learn, Share

"If you wanna make the world a better place, take a look at yourself and make a change."

What I Can Share with Hosts

I will definitely help you with housekeeping chores like cleaning, cooking, laundry, gardening, carpentry works, walking your dog, doing groceries, etc!

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Brazil, China, Germany, Hong Kong, Italy, Japan, Mexico, Qatar, Spain, Thailand, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, Philippines

Join Couchsurfing to see Paul Anthony’s full profile.