Orlin Malinov

Sofia, Sofia, Bulgaria

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 14 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Orlin’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Fluent in Bulgarian, English, German; learning Japanese, Swedish
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2009
  • Hochschule Bremen, University of applied sciences
  • No education listed
  • From Sofia, Bulgaria
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me


Writing my bachelor thesis


Hey, my name is Orlin. I was born in Bulgaria, been living in Germany since 2006 trying to make my bachelor degree at the Hochschule Bremen.. I try to travel as much as I can. I enjoy meeting easy-going and opened to the world people.


Never be bought, never be sold.

I am not really into philosophy that much, but I would say that I try to live every day as if it is pretty much the last one -- let's say live every day not the "fullest" but at least to some 90 %

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I am a student in Bremen, Germany I live in a dormitory, so my room is lika really small, and we don't have a livingroom so not a lot of place to offer, but I could host when needed. other than that, I don't know the whole city of Bremen, but could try to offer you a guide


never till now


Skateboarding, Snowboarding, Singing, playing the guitar, sports in general, going to karaokes, bars, traveling

Music, Movies, and Books

too many..

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

my 1 year stay in Japan was like really the time of my life

Countries I’ve Visited

Italy, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Bulgaria, Japan

Join Couchsurfing to see Orlin’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups