Antal Szigyártó

Budapest, Budapest, Hungary

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Antal’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Student in Budapest Technical University
  • Telcomunication Technic
  • From Vilnius
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me


Negyedik köztársaságot!


i'm a half russian-half hungarian guy from lithuania (i spent here my childhood) with a lot of expirience from middle-east Europe.
I studding electrical engineering in the local technical university and member of a flshmobber group (Budapest UP!), so we making lot of fun in our city, and i believe in better future (so naive...)
what else important i can tell about me? I love cycling and sailing (till 2011 i was member in a little sailing team in Lithuania). Oh, and about sports: i love fencing!:D
i'm really outgoing guy who don't have problem with anybody (expect the racist...)


The cultures should meet and become to something better!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I can show you my city or just help if you need it.


The world full of lovely people! Or just me meet every time only this kind?:D


I love music so much and riding my bike!!! Also i love the sea and i love to sailing!

Music, Movies, and Books

Punk, Indie, Ska, DnB and Minmalism (like Yann Tiersen, Rob Costlow, Ludovico Einaudi)

V for Vendetta, Fight Club, Battle Royale, Adams Aeblar, Good bye Lennin!, Ameli, Die Welle

Bulgakov - Master and Margaret, Dostoevskiy - Crime and punishment, Örkény - Egypercesek

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

When I first time went to the open sea by a little yacht, it was awesome (the wind and waves...)!

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Austria, Greece, Italy, Latvia, Macedonia, Montenegro, Poland, Russian Federation, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia

Countries I’ve Lived In

Hungary, Lithuania

Join Couchsurfing to see Antal’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups