Antje Köhler's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 16 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Antje’s full profile.

Overview

  • 48 references 42 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French
  • 49, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Physiotherapist for children
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

Open minded and curious. On one side I like to travel as for as possible and on the other side I like to step out of my door in Kiel to spend time in my garden or at the beach in Kiel. I like many outdoor acrivities like cycling, hiking,or skiing.
I´m interessted in different people from all over the world. On my journeys I met so loveley and hospitable people in many places. I would like to host people for the time that I´m at home because it makes our life better if we respectfully share things and thoughts.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

We hosted quite a lot people from many different countries, one hiked from the nothcap to Palermo another did a cycletrip around the world since 8 years, others just came to start studies or jobs in Kiel. Many of them were inspiring, funny and really friendly. So we just had positive experiences with cs or warmshowers.

Interests

Friends, family, travelling. Lots of outdooractivities like hiking, cycling, skiing.

  • dining
  • cooking
  • beer
  • gardening
  • traveling
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • skiing

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

The whole Indian Experience

Teach, Learn, Share

Cooking indian or thai food
I could teach some lower german to you which is a real nice language.

What I Can Share with Hosts

My husband, me and our cat we are living in a small house in Kiel. 2km away from the mainstation with a good busconnection. We have a guestroom with a double bed, bath is shared and kitchen can be used. We have bicycles that you can use so you can reach anything in Kiel easily. There is a nice garden and the forest is just two minutes away. If we have time we like to cook with our guests and play some cardgames or go around in Kiel. Anyway there will be time for a beer.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Brazil, Cambodia, Canada, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, France, Georgia, Greece, Hungary, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Laos, Malaysia, Morocco, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Slovenia, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Antje’s full profile.