Fotos de Antonello Decorte

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

Quiere conocer gente

  • Última conexión hace about 2 months

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Antonello. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 18 Recomendacións 7 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Spanish; learning Catalan, Valencian, Sardinian
  • 38, Male
  • Miembro desde 2008
  • Project Manager
  • University
  • De Cagliari, Italy
  • Has completado un 95% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

CURRENT MISSION

Redesigning life. Again :)

ABOUT ME

Natural born traveler.
Easy going and genuine. I am the type of guy that enjoys the odd pint at the pub and a good company. Sometimes quite and sometimes loud, amazed by places and amazed by people, pretty good listener and fairly good conversationalist, able to surprise you with the unexpected, stubborn, determined at times, passionate, wicked sense of humor and always up for a laugh. I can take a lot of teasing and I tease others a lot myself!

PHILOSOPHY

"A man needs to travel. By his means, not by stories, images, books or TV. By his own, with his eyes and feet, to understand what is his. For some day planting his own trees and giving them some value. To know the cold for enjoying the heat. To feel the distance and lack of shelter for being well under his own roof. A man needs to travel to places he doesn't know for breaking this arrogance that causes us to see the world as we imagine it, and not simply as it is or may be. That makes us teachers and doctors of what we have never seen, when we should just be learners, and simply go see it."
Amyr Klink (Brazilian sailor and writer)

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

So far so good

Intereses

TRAVELING, politics, religion, traveling, science, movies, meeting people and socializing, traveling, food, wine, walking, hiking, photography...did I say traveling?

  • writing
  • books
  • photography
  • causes
  • dining
  • wine
  • walking
  • pub crawls
  • politics
  • movies
  • tv
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • hiking
  • languages
  • religion
  • science

Música, películas y libros

Alternative music, many movies and books

Algo increíble que he hecho

Living in the US for a year when I was 17 (It was amazing for me at the time).
Learned two foreign languages (not that amazing, but still...).
Climbed up Mt Sinai.
Swam on a lake 50 meters underground.
Screamed inside a pyramid in Egypt.
Sang a song in Malgasy.
Went whale-watching in the Artic sea.
Rode the Barcelona metro without my pants on.

Enseña, aprende, comparte

I believe I have so much to learn from other people on many different levels. As for the teaching part, I'll share anything I might have to offer.

Países que he visitado

Andorra, Austria, Canada, Czech Republic, Dominican Republic, Egypt, Finland, France, Gambia, Germany, Hungary, Iceland, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Madagascar, Malta, Mexico, Morocco, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Russian Federation, Senegal, Slovakia, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, Tunisia, Turkey, Vatican City State

Países en los que he vivido

Italy, Spain, United Kingdom, United States

Insignias antiguas

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    2 Respaldars

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Antonello. ¡Es gratis!

Mis grupos