Antoine Lala's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 10% response rate
  • Last login 16 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Antoine’s full profile.

Overview

  • 8 references 8 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Spanish
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • No occupation listed
  • Biology
  • From Orange, Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur, France
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am a student in Biology in Toulouse ! My passion is definetly travelling. But I ve discovered coachsurfing only during this travel, and it was amazing. Two magical experiences. I fell in love for Chile, but also for sur America. I am very openned mind person, I kind of like a lot of things. But the thing I like the most is trying new things. Like meeting people, their way of lifes.. etc I hope we will meet eachother because every new person is a new story. Hasta luego !

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to meet people that really live in the places, Autochtones ! Because they are the real people ! And I like to travel for the landscape, but also for the people, and a litlle bit for the food too :P

Interests

Reading, Travelling, Sports and Rugby, Discovering, meeting new people

  • partying
  • reading
  • sports
  • rugby
  • languages
  • travel
  • discovering

Music, Movies, and Books

I listen to every genre of music, but principally, Rap, Jazz(latin), Blues, and Funk

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

You mean ? Just one ? Ahah, telling only one extraordinary adventure is like telling witch glass of water was the best of your life. They all are.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can cook ! I am a smiling person, I love to discover persons, landscapes.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Belgium, Bolivia, Chile, Ecuador, Egypt, Guadeloupe, Ireland, Madagascar, Mayotte, Morocco, Peru, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, New Zealand

Join Couchsurfing to see Antoine’s full profile.