Anton Karmanov's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Anton’s full profile.


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Russian; learning English
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2023
  • Sound engineer, artist
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

I'm 26, I've lived in Russia all my life and now I've decided it's time to see the world!🌏

I'm sound engineer, artist of the Cossack Song ensemble. I'm in love with cooking, different cuisines. I am an introvert, but I am a good friend and a hospitable host, I want to find new friends to exchange culture. Besides, I want to practice English, because i have problems with it and I don't speak this language very well 😒

I like asian cultures, mentality. And I think we are similar in this.
I hope for your return visit to me in Russia 🫰🏻🙌

P. S. My insta 👉

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm tired of sitting in my cocoon. Life is too short😒
Burn brighter💥


  • music
  • volleyball
  • football
  • films and series

Music, Movies, and Books

Grouplove, Paper towns, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind ❤️‍🔥

What I Can Share with Hosts

Interesting communication, exchange of culture and knowledge, have fun 😊
I can cook Russian and European dishes, and I do it very well 🌮🍜🍝🥗
If you need any help around the house or apartment - I will help! I grew up in the village and I can do a lot of things🛠️

Countries I’ve Lived In

Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Anton’s full profile.