Anton Radchenko's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 11 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Anton’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 8 References 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Russian, Ukrainian
  • 22, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Kharkiv, Kharkiv Oblast, Ukraine
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello there!

I am writer from Ukraine, who was dreaming about great travel from childhood. And now, after many years of work on hateful jobs, i do my first steps in this Long-awaited Journey.

In this travel, i should find places, which inspires me for all this time, and write poetry letters.

I am very like vegetarian and yoga life-style,and don't have enough money, but, like a wandering samurai, i have my jembe.

So, if you keep interest, or afraid of something, you can check me in the:
Facebook (but i don't use it often) - https://www.facebook.com/anton.radchenko.98
Instagram - anton.d.d
and Youtube - https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCKMlw4FGvDcYqPVuVzP_Lqw?view_as=subscriber

Thank you for your time.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Cause it is cool opportunity to meet different people from another planets.

Interests

All, what i wrote upper that.
Literature, shakuhachi-flute, playing drums, vegetarian life, healthy food, yoga and meditation, great epic stories.

  • arts
  • writing
  • cooking
  • vegetarian
  • vegan
  • yoga
  • meditation
  • traveling
  • drums
  • healthy lifestyle

Music, Movies, and Books

In music i prefer atmosphere ambient, metal and orchestra, music, which have a story. But, also i like funny reggae and maybe rap.

Books and movie made me who i am. So, it is rich worlds: the lord of the rings, star wars, and naruto. And i like masterpieces of Darren Aronofsky (fountain, Noah and Mother) and anime Hayao Miyazaki.
In literature the most expressive things to me (besides Tolkien's world) - "Citadelle" of Saint-Exupery and "Ashes and Snow" of Gregory Colbert.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Making my life with all my might, honor and perseverance.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Maybe i can create for you meditating atmosphere with my shakuhachi, or talk with you (i am good listener, and i should practise my english 😁).

I am poor traveler, but also, i can cook for you tasty, vegetarian dishes.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, France, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Poland, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

Ukraine

Join Couchsurfing to see Anton’s full profile. It’s free!