Anton Rostetskiy's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Anton’s full profile.

Overview

  • 8 references 8 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Russian; learning English, German
  • 23, Male
  • Member since 2022
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Russian Federation
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hey guys! I’m 22 years old traveler from Moscow, Russia.
I’ve been to 48 countries and not going to stop.
I study marketing in university, but also like history and law.
I’m a part of LGBTQA+ community.
🤍💙🤍

Vaccinated (if is it matter for you):
1)Sputnik (2 doses);
2)Johnson&Johnson (1 dose);
3)Pfizer/BioNTech (1 dose).

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Couchserfing is a best chance to know little bit more about our World, about countries and cultures, how people live in different parts of the World.
This is really magical, when you going to another country, have a 3 or more flights and can talk about anything with friendly people all evening with glass of good beer.

Interests

I really like history, castles, nature, sea and ride a bike.
Gym sometimes.

  • human rights
  • vegetarian
  • reading
  • traveling
  • business
  • mountains
  • sea
  • marketing
  • gardens

Music, Movies, and Books

Interesting question 🤔
NON-FICTION is 😍
Karl Sagan, Sapolski;
Classical of course;

Camus, Laxness, Dostoyevsky, Kafka, Brodsky - my favourite;
I like to read writers from Nobel Prize list.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Traveled by bus from Antalya to Belgrade. Overnight at a castle in Paris. Flew over the Himalayas. Swimming with octopuses in Egypt. I visited a turtle farm in Sri Lanka.

Teach, Learn, Share

I know a lot about the history of my country, especially the history of the 20th century. I know how to cook some national dishes. I have been to 48 countries and I can tell interesting stories from my travels, give advice on certain countries, share experiences.

Countries I’ve Visited

Armenia, Austria, Belarus, Belgium, Bulgaria, China, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, India, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Jordan, Kyrgyzstan, Latvia, Lebanon, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Monaco, Montenegro, Nepal, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russian Federation, Serbia, Slovakia, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Tunisia, Turkey, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Anton’s full profile.

My Groups