Anton Vasin's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login almost 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Anton’s full profile.

Overview

  • 16 references 15 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Polish, Russian, Ukrainian; learning English, German
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Student
  • KNU of Karazin, Departmen of geology. Jagiellonian univer...
  • From Kharkiv, Kharkiv Oblast, Ukraine
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Of course, my friends or family will tell about me better, but I will try.

I, like all people, like to discover something new in the world. Probably the best way is travel. All because in travel I completely change all aspects of life. This is the circle of communication, occupation, place... And it turns out to look at the world much wider. I would be very happy to invite guests at my home, share experiences and knowledge.

And now briefly, only the facts:

• I love travel and meet new people.

• Now a university student. I engaged in geology.

• I learn English, but it is far from ideal in it. But, Always have sign language and Google translator

• Often I go camping: Carpathians, Karelia, the Caucasus, the Alps.

• My philosophy makes me be a vegetarian. I think that everyone is equal, animals too=]

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to see the world and meet different people. let it be accessible to everyone. CS makes dreams come true.

Interests

Geology, trevel, hiking, traking, geology, cycling, table tennis, badminton, sleеp, autostop, rocks, nature....

  • traveling
  • eating
  • sleeping
  • chilling
  • fotography
  • rain
  • listening to music
  • sport activities

Music, Movies, and Books

I listen different kinds of music. It all depends on my mood. If I run, I listen to rock. In road listening folk, electrical music. Before going to bed, can listen classics.

As for films and serials, this is mostly a fun-filled comedy, since there are enough negative emotions in real life.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

A very difficult question, which I can not exactly answer now.

Teach, Learn, Share

Each person has unique knowledge and capabilities, so do not be shy and do not limit yourself with a small circle of communication.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can meet guests, show the city. Of course tell amazing stories about my journey and listen stories about your travels.

If you are looking for a friend and communication - welcome. If you are looking for only a roof for the night - also welcome. I do not mind.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belarus, Belgium, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, France, Georgia, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland, Russian Federation, Slovenia, Switzerland, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Poland, Ukraine

Join Couchsurfing to see Anton’s full profile.