Logo orange

anton Luijt

Voorhout, Zuid-Holland, Netherlands

Accepting Guests

Last login 2 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see anton's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 6 Positive References
  • Fluent in Dutch; learning English
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • 50% hardworking 9 till 5er, 30% stud...
  • Life, love and some education...
  • From Voorhout
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

start couchsurfing.

ABOUT ME

Loving life, my family, friends and dog and like sports, and spending long nights with my friends talking about.....whatever and drinking beer.. Always looking for a good time and taking life not to seriously, sometimes even a little crazy....

PHILOSOPHY

You can eat it, if its not longer than 3 seconds on the floor.

If it is not as it should, should be done as it goes ...

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

heard of it years ago, did nothing with it, till now and hoping for a good experiance. If the experiance is good.... sometime soon i will host css.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

none unfortunaly, if you don't count the times i crashed at a friends house.

Interests

Music, sports, longboarding(just cruising), nice foods and drinks ;), big cities, history, future, space, blackholes, all the wonders of nature, movies, music (did i mension that before?), having fun, people and just life i suppose.

Music, Movies & Books

Music... from the 50ties till now wich has created with much heart and soul...

Movies.. Blockbusters till tearjerkers.. Everything with robots and "space" in it.. (There is a little nerd in me)

Books.. Jamens Clemens...

One Amazing Thing I've Done

I have bin on Bali Indonesia thats one, best time of my life so far. I hope my trip to America will change that!!!!!!!!!

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you to play "smoke on the water" with one string ;), but its better for me if i just learn to play the guitar al little better. I would love to learn to surf(water) and longboard a little better.

Countries I've Visited

Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Germany, Indonesia, Italy, Singapore, Spain, Tunisia, Turkey, United Kingdom

Countries I've Lived In

Netherlands

Join Couchsurfing to see anton's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile