Antonella Pietra's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Antonella’s full profile.

Overview

  • 19 references 8 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian; learning Portuguese
  • 38, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Master's degree student
  • Anthropology, communication and gender studies
  • From Naples, Naples, Italy
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

A girl who loves share wander and tell stories of the city you are visiting to help you immerse yourself in the history and life of the place.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

My aim is to discover new cultures meeting people. Only with knowledge and experience there is growth.

Interests

🤓

  • contemporary art
  • human rights
  • beer
  • cocktails
  • anthropology
  • tarot
  • digital marketing

Teach, Learn, Share

I'm a gender studies student and my "passion" is to understand cultures, societies and humans.
I love art, especially contemporary art and often I visit galleries and expositions
I'm a kind of new-hippie, interested in sharing economy and against any form of violence.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I'm am a tarot reader and teacher. I can read the tarot cards for you or evan teaching you how to read them.

Obviously, as an Italian I can cook pasta for you and choose the perfect wine to match.

Also, I'm a really good listener. You'll never be judged by me.

Countries I’ve Visited

England, Estonia, Germany, Latvia, Lithuania, Netherlands, Poland, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Estonia, Greece, Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Antonella’s full profile.