Antonella's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 13 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Antonella’s full profile.

Overview

  • 31 references 22 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Italian
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Au pair
  • Diploma
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi everybody
My name is Antonella, I'm from Italy and I'm 28 years old.

This is my story:
2 years ago I quit my job, I left my family, friends to come in the US.
Why?
I wanted a new challenge in my life!

It was my dream since I was born: living abroad, meeting new people, traveling, discovering new cultures, and improving my english.
Leaving everything behind me and moving on the other side of the world, all by myself, it hasn't been easy, but it helped me to grow up and become stronger.

I've been living in Washington DC for 2 years.

I would like meeting new people, exploring new areas, hanging out and discovering new cultures.

During my free time I like going to the gym, dancing (salsa and bachata), playing guitar, watching shows on Netflix, visiting museums, doing outdoor activities (I love hiking) and much more.

I love traveling and visiting new places.
My favorite city in the world is Rome.
It looks like walking through the gladiators in another century.

I am a very outgoing, social and open minded. I easily get along with people.

My motto:
Sometimes you win, sometimes you learn.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want meet new people

Interests

Read books, go to gym, go to park, visit museums, playing guitar, meet new friends, discover new cultures

  • books
  • hiking
  • playing guitar
  • museums
  • movie theatres

Music, Movies, and Books

Rap, Pop, rock,

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I left my country, my job, for moving to USA and following my dreams

Teach, Learn, Share

I'm learning how to play guitar. If you have any tips, it's more than welcome.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Antonella’s full profile.