Antonia Bihan's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 5 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Antonia’s full profile.

Overview

  • 3 references
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • Studying Law
  • No education listed
  • From Santiago, Santiago Metropolitan Region, Chile
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hey there! I'm from Santiago, Chile. I'm finishing my law studies and planning to travel around Europe for 2 months next year (February-March 2020) after I graduate from law school.

About my self: I'm a really positive and energetic person. I love to learn knew things, travel to different place, and specially interested in getting to know people from other countries, culture, etc (that why I have friends from all around the world hahah). I'm passionate about life in general!

PS. I love to dance, so be careful if we go to a club, it's highly dangerous.
Instagram: antobihan

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Actually I just registered, but if you are around Chile I would love to meet up and if I can host you!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Not yet, I'm looking forward for it!

Interests

  • culture
  • contemporary art
  • concerts
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • coffee
  • running
  • partying
  • politics
  • reading
  • traveling
  • painting
  • drawing
  • music
  • skiing
  • tennis
  • history
  • law
  • psychology
  • parks
  • nature
  • horse riding
  • art museums

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: basically everything!
Movies: mm.. it's hard to decide but I'll go for The Gladiator and The Patriot.
Books: Man in search of meaning (Viktor Frankl), Crime and Punishment (Dostoevsky), among many others.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Travelling all around India for two months (if you've gone there you know what I mean hahah)

Teach, Learn, Share

TEACH
I can teach you spanish and definitely how to move like a latino on the dance floor.

LEARN
About your culture in general! I love to cook to, so learning how to prepare any special meal would be awesome.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Show them around the city, information in general and a bed if it's possible!

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Brazil, England, France, India, Italy, Mexico, Nepal, Peru, Qatar, Scotland, Spain, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Chile, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Antonia’s full profile.