María  Pérez's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see María ’s full profile.

Overview

  • 5 references 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Sign Language - Catalan, Spanish; learning English
  • 38, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • Estudiante
  • Universidad
  • From Seville, Andalusia, Spain
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Actualmente vivo en un piso compartido por lo que no siempre puedo ofrecer alojamiento, solo cuando mi compañero no está. Pero si visitas la ciudad, puedes contar conmigo para lo que necesites 😊

I currently live in a shared flat so I cannot always offer accommodation, only when my partner is not there. But if you visit the city, you can count on me for what you need 😊

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Para viajar por todo el mundo, conocer gente y cultura de otros países .

Interests

Viajes, cultura, naturaleza, animales, gastronomía

  • animals
  • culture
  • nature
  • airplanes
  • gastronomy
  • viajes

Music, Movies, and Books

Me gusta ver todo tipo de películas, románticas, bélicas, terror, suspense...
Sobre libros, la literatura clásica es la que más me gusta.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

......

Teach, Learn, Share

Español por inglés
Sitios donde ir a comer
Sitios preciosos donde ir a pasear

What I Can Share with Hosts

Acompañamiento turístico, recomendaciones etc.

Countries I’ve Visited

England, France, Germany, Italy, Portugal

Join Couchsurfing to see María ’s full profile.