Antonia Paul's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 80% response rate
  • Last login about 2 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Antonia’s full profile.

Overview

  • 17 references 10 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Social Worker
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Dear Couchsurfing Friends,
my name is Antonia Paul (Paul is my last name). It brings me great joy to welcome fellow travelers to my home!
My sister and I have had the pleasure of meeting wonderful people through Couchsurfing during our own travels, and now I'd like to pay it forward by hosting those who are on there way.
I share a lovely home with my boyfriend and our adorable dog, Mia, in Görlitz - Rauschwalde. The train station "Bahnhof Rauschwalde" is conveniently located nearby, in case you plan on traveling by train. Our home is beautiful, quite and with a peaceful garden where we grow a variety of plants such as tomatoes, herbs, and salad. During the summer, you can even sleep outside if you wish.
We are easy going people who enjoy deep conversations about life, playing volleyball, playing games, cycling, being creative, tending to our garden, and spending time with Mia. She may be shy and scared at first, but she warms up quickly with a little patience and love.
We've uploaded a few pictures of ourselves and our home, but if you'd like to see more, please don't hesitate to ask. We look forward to hosting you and making new friends from around the world!
Warmest regards and hope to see you soon <3

PS: When you smoke, please dont request us and find a other host, cause we both are very sensitive to the smell and we dont like it.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Cause travel people are the best ;)

Interests

  • photography
  • yoga
  • meditation
  • traveling
  • painting
  • sightseeing
  • food
  • laughing
  • adventures
  • biking

Music, Movies, and Books

Travel movies like "Into the wild"

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Finding something beautiful in every single thing

Teach, Learn, Share

We can show you how to cook and live vegan. We can share our perspective on the world, how to care for dogs, and what the beautiful aspects of life are :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

For example, we can share our bicycles with you and our harvest from the garden.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, England, France, Hungary, Italy, Poland, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Tunisia

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Antonia’s full profile.