Antonina Kozlova's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 10 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Antonina’s full profile.

Overview

  • 24 references 22 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Russian; learning Swedish
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Cook
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi there! :)
I used to share this account with my friend Lera for a couple of years. Here is her brand new separate profile https://www.couchsurfing.com/people/valeria-kot

I used to be a math student for a year at St-Pete's uni but left and started to work as a professional cook. Done that for year and a half then quit and now getting ready to pass exams to study biotech. Steel not sure do i need this but i gonna try anyway! :/
I really(!!) love to talk and listen about food and to look at food and foodstuffs. But actually am a fan of listening to any kind of stories :)
I think one of the best things on earth - is eating outside, preferably in a city park or near the water. Nature is always good.
I love water and i love to swim (and i really good at it!)

To be honest - i'm not an extravert, sometimes i suck at keeping up the conversation and not always active and sporty. Cause i'm just just a regular human. But i really love this world and i am curious about things, how stuff works, how people live, how cities get their identity, how people use their abilities and how everything gets to build.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

If couchsurfing wouldn't exist I would have never ever lived in the centre of old town of Barcelona, talked to Chinese girl who moved to Sweden for love, eaten Hungrian soup made by beautiful mom of my host, drunk beer with grad student of Lithuanian music conservatory and so on.
So yeah, that's exactly why I'm here.
And, sure, it makes every trip cheap and easy. There's no need to deny that.

Interests

food, traveling, reading,cooking, cuddling dogs, architecture of 20th century

  • pets
  • architecture
  • dining
  • reading
  • traveling

Music, Movies, and Books

music - so many of it, really. I won't even try to list. Books - everything is illuminated, Harry potter and methods of rationality, Conversations with friends etc

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

At the age of 16 we've made a ten-days trip around Europe using couchsurfing. Our parents thought we stayed in hostels (shh!). It was super cool and opened for us the great world of cheep traveling! (pure happiness we haven't end up sleeping on the streets)

Teach, Learn, Share

Can teach you making tasty maffins) Or a couple of russian phrases and tongue-twisters or bring something from our country in case you need it

I'll be really grateful if you tell me a bit about your city (or even show)

Countries I’ve Visited

Belarus, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Latvia, Lithuania, Portugal, Russian Federation, Spain, Sweden, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Antonina’s full profile.