Antonina Makowska's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 60% response rate
  • Last login 26 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Antonina’s full profile.

Overview

  • 6 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Polish; learning Spanish
  • 19, Female
  • Member since 2021
  • Warsaw
  • I finished film high school
  • From Warsaw, Masovian Voivodeship, Poland
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi! My name is Tosia, I love to travel and meet like-minded people all around the world. I am currently having my after high school gap year & I spend it traveling, learning Spanish, relaxing, exploring & in February I am about to do a yoga teacher training, cause I love this practice with all my heart & want to be able to teach it all around the world ;) In my free time I love to hike in nature, swim in natural water reservoirs, invent & make plant- based recipes, dance, sculpt in clay, meditate, journal... If you feel like we might have some things in common please do not hesitate to reach out & let's hang :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because I love to travel and would love to meet more travellers from whole World and to share our experiences

Interests

  • #vegetarian
  • #healthylifestyle
  • #yoga
  • #cooking
  • #art
  • #meditation
  • #vegan
  • #ceramics
  • #plantbased
  • #nature #zerowaste
  • #ecofriendy
  • plantbasednturition
  • #hippie #spirituality #intuition #

Music, Movies, and Books

My taste in music changes with every couple minutes, so it's very difficult to describe hehe, from spiritual mantras, through punk, pop to stupid latino hits...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I went to Norway, lived there and picked strawberries for 1,5 month. I enjoyed it very much. Though it was very hard job at time I enjoyed working outdoors, in nature, in the free time exploring the amazing pure nature, climbing on waterfalls, taking dips in the turquoise river, just like I would live in a fairytale. The Norway experience gave me the bravery to start exploring the World.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you some yoga and plant based nutrition, also I can tell you how is it like to work as a fruit picker in different countries and also I can tell you a bit about my culture & how is it like to live in Poland ;)

What I Can Share with Hosts

Tell me what you like eating the most and I can cook you a yummy, healthish version of that meal. We can also do some intuitive dancing, paint, go on a hike to nature or do yoga together :)

Countries I’ve Visited

France, Greece, Italy, Norway, Spain, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Norway, Poland

Join Couchsurfing to see Antonina’s full profile.

My Groups