Antonino Bono's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 17% response rate
  • Last login about 3 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Antonino’s full profile.

Overview

  • 73 references 50 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian; learning English, Spanish
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I’m a music writer of soundtracks and opera, play violin in a classic orchestra and teach.
🚨My account will be out from September 2022 so… write me only on IG.
➡️I can host ONLY during the WEEKEND.
sometimes I don’t answer bcs have LOT OF REQUESTS :(
IG: @antoninob.music
My work: https://youtu.be/mICh8fabe2I
https://song.link/s/5HYryFUuipPhjnH086MNnd

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to learn new language (Spanish) and improve my English! I like to know people from different countries and know a different stile of music and tradition!

Interests

Music, write music, play music, cook typical Italian food, play football, Juventus club, swim, cinema and theater (opera).

  • shopping
  • music
  • classical music
  • food
  • cinema
  • football
  • party
  • museums
  • pasta
  • go out with friends
  • musical theatre

Music, Movies, and Books

Classical music, fantasy and science.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can learn Italian and cook some dishes

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Croatia, Czech Republic, England, France, Hungary, Poland, Spain, Switzerland, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Croatia, Italy, Russian Federation, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Antonino’s full profile.