Antonio Carlos's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 75% response rate
  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Antonio’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Portuguese, Spanish; learning Russian
  • 22, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • Student
  • No education listed
  • From Brazil
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello, my name is Antônio, I'm 22
years old and I'm from Brazil, I've been living in Germany for 4 years and in Düsseldorf for a year, where I'm studying law. I'm a very nice and open person, I love to get to know new cultures and people. I want to get to know the world and couchsurfing is a great way for me to see the world for little money, as a student you don't have that much money 😅 but still the curiosity for new experiences!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because I think it is the best opportunity to meet new people, make friends and learn about new cultures and languages.

Interests

I like to play soccer, listen to music, travel, eat, learn new things about the world, meet new people, speak another languages, animals and hangout with friends.

  • travel
  • learning new things
  • learning new languages
  • hangout
  • meet new people

Music, Movies, and Books

Book:1984, Music: Zoio de Lula, Movie: O alto da compadecida.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I did an exchange to Germany for one year in 2017.

Teach, Learn, Share

I want to learn more about different cultures and also share my culture with all of you.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Good experiences.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Netherlands, Poland, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Brazil, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Antonio’s full profile.