antonio di+tanno's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 5 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see antonio’s full profile.

Overview

  • 6 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2023
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Bari, Bari, Italy
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

Hi all, i’m Antonio from Italy 🙂🇮🇹
I early retired at the age of 34 and now i’m traveling across the world for unforgettable experiences 🌏

If you want to get in touch that’s my instagram @antonio.ditanno

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I usually solo travel and i stay in hostel for new meetings. This could be another option to meet new people and visit new places with local people 👋🏻

Interests

  • cooking
  • traveling
  • trekking
  • sport
  • conversation

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Santiago Walk 🚶🏻‍♂️‍➡️ - Solo Interrail across Northern Europe - Founded 2 companies - Played in the Juventus Stadium and probably something else to tell in front of a beer 🍻

What I Can Share with Hosts

I’m quite good cooking italian receipt🧑🏼‍🍳. I like to have deep conversations in front of a beer or a glass of wine 🍷

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Denmark, Egypt, England, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, India, Italy, Jamaica, Kosovo, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malta, Monaco, Montenegro, Netherlands, Norway, Oman, Romania, San Marino, Slovenia, Spain, Swaziland, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, Malta

Join Couchsurfing to see antonio’s full profile.