Antonio Tiriolo's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Antonio’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Spanish; learning English, French
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Tourism student at University of Calabria
  • No education listed
  • From Catanzaro, Calabria, Italy
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

My dream when i was child was to go around the whole world and find out more of it! So far nothing is changed!!!!!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

why not?

Interests

  • street art
  • urban exploration
  • trekking
  • sea
  • diving
  • bicycle touring
  • surf
  • psicology
  • meeting friends
  • reading book
  • nature walks
  • boxe
  • windsurf

Music, Movies, and Books

Music:Red hot chilli Peppers , dawid bowie , Rolling Stones, Pink Floyd , Beatles, 2pac, Luca Prodan ,Eminem. Vasco Rossi
Film: travel films ,
Books:my best writer is Tiziano Terzani i'm reading all his books .

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Travelling around all my region in Italy by my new scooter Sh125.

Teach, Learn, Share

i could teach italian and spanish languages, also i'm in love cooking food and like most of the people i love so much to eat it,to discover new stylefood and different way to cook. I’d like to improve my english till i will understand well every single accent of it ! I’m interested to learn others languages,cultures and different way to thing about life and different way to enjoy it. My goal having this social is to meet people that they would enjoy this life as much as they can , help them somehow and why not ,to get help and friendship on my travel way.

What I Can Share with Hosts

One sofa/bed in the dinner room.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Malta, Morocco, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, San Marino, Scotland, Spain, Switzerland, United States, Vatican City State, Wales, Western Sahara

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, Italy, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Antonio’s full profile.