Antonio Pareja's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 5 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Antonio’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 18 References 8 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Portuguese, Spanish; learning French
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • WORKING (¬¬) --> TRAVELLING (^^)
  • Well educated and other kind of universitary stuff (Econo...
  • From Madrid, Community of Madrid, Spain
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hey guys and girls,

I am Antonio, I'm a Spaniard gay guy of 32 y.o. open minded and who thinks positive 24 hours each day of the week!!

On the boring side, I've working for a Banking Company here in Madrid since four years ago. And I'm currently living in the Centre in a shared Apartment with two friends,

On the happier side of life, I am traveling as much as I can alone/or with friends, no matter where, but trying to enjoy the trip as much as I can, even when we are talking about a cultural trip or just spending some days in the beach, everything has its moment.

Why not meeting, it's easier than explaining everything! ^^

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I have been hosting really nice people from all over the World, and I have made great friends while I have been hosted for other members.

It's a great Social Network to connect to International People in your City or abroad once you are traveling alone, and it helps you to discover a City in another way and meet a lot of new interesting people and costumes. Apart from that it's another way to interact with people in your own City and let others know where you live in a more charming different way.

Interests

Traveling, get lost, enjoy the lifestyle of the City.
Summer-Spring, Terrace with friends, ice cream, beach, milkshakes.
Dancing.
Ballet, Theatre, Concerts.
Music.
Reading, walking.
Sport, Swimming, Bike.
Laying in the grass.
Have coffee with carrot cake.
Film in the sofa with a blanket in Winter.

Music, Movies, and Books

Yeahh, the films are easy... 500 Days of Summer and Moulin Rouge; and about TV Series probably Glee or Looking, which are both finished by the way.

Mhmhmhmh, about books I've never thought about it, but probably The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Nighttime or something about History as the Romans... I've read a lot about it... and add Robinson Crusoe, too from my childhood .

Waaaaaa, about music, just let's talk about it... I'm more about particular songs than groups...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Mhmhmhhmh nothing really spectacular I can think about right now, more about a million of moments.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Well, I think I am a talkative person and really open-minded, so we can talk and share experiences about a million topics. You always have a place in Madrid, and I'll try to make your time here as cool as I can ^^

Also I can tell you things and tips about my Country, and I'm really easy going and independent if needed, so you don't have to take care of me I can amuse myself, but really apreciate if you want to share some time with me. I can prepare some Spanish food, but I'd lie if I say that I'm an expert, I'll do as I can... ¬¬

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Andorra, Austria, Belarus, Belgium, Bulgaria, Cambodia, Canada, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Jordan, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malta, Moldova, Netherlands, Norway, Oman, Poland, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Tunisia, Turkey, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Ireland, Malta, Spain, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Antonio’s full profile. It’s free!