Photos de Antonio Gonzalez Gamero

Profil non vérifié

  • Membre non vérifié par paiement
  • Numéro de téléphone non vérifié
  • Pièce d'identité non vérifiée
  • Adresse non vérifiée

N'accepte pas d'invités

  • Dernière connexion il y a about 1 year

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Antonio. L'inscription est gratuite !

Présentation

  • 3 Références 1 Confirmé et positif
  • Fluent in Spanish; learning English
  • 31, Male
  • Membre depuis 2010
  • I work how telecomunitacions engineer, and I travel a lot...
  • I'm sooo educated
  • De Badalona, I live here all my live!
  • Profil renseigné à 100 %

À propos de moi

CURRENT MISSION

Meet people, and travel a lot!

ABOUT ME

Mmmm I like meet people, my work, practice sports in the nature like mountain biking, trekking, running, surf... parties, music, photography...

PHILOSOPHY

No sueñes tu vida, vive tu sueño.
Don't dream your life, live your dreams!

Pourquoi je suis sur Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I can be a guide in the city, help people with information, meet us for a coffee or a drink, party, guide you in my own city (Badalona) and share some information about travels!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I host and i met different people around the world, travelling, at home, or in my city, playing football, differents meetings...

Centres d'intérêt

Few days I can host people in my little flat, or myabe I can be a guide in the city, help people with information, meet us for a coffee or a drink..

  • photography
  • cooking
  • coffee
  • running
  • partying
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • sports
  • soccer
  • tourism
  • beaches

Morceaux de musique, films et livres

I like a lot of differents kinds of music, like punkrock, flamenco, rock, techno...

About books and movies, normally I like read books about differents travels (like Mekong Travel of Javier Nart), travel blogs, and see documentarys about differents places of the world (I love Human Planet).

Une aventure extraordinaire que j'ai vécue

Ride the "camino de Santiago" with my mountain bike, surf in zarautz and Rodiles, see the sunrise in Poon Hill enjoying the view of the himalayas, take relax in a Thai beach and learn thai cook meeting really nice local people, hike up the Pilatus from Luzern in Switzerland...

Pays que j'ai visités

Andorra, Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Cambodia, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Jordan, Laos, Lithuania, Malaysia, Montenegro, Morocco, Nepal, Netherlands, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Serbia, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom

Pays dans lesquels j'ai vécu

Spain

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    1 Recommander

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Antonio. L'inscription est gratuite !

Mes groupes