Anton Marshev's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 90% response rate
  • Last login 3 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Anton’s full profile.


  • 141 references 125 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Russian; learning English, Hindi, Spanish
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • Moscow
  • high medical education
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

"Dont take more, then you can give."

Pu tin Hell Waits You.

Hello! Im Anton!)
I really like couchsurfing cause this awesome cultural thing made some sort of new(or ancient) race - couchsurfersl!)
They are all as one - opened for all new, opened for exchange! Its really awesome, cause every meeting with new CS-member is like a new storytelling, new world and new harmony!


-Vaccinated by Sputnik (Rus).
-I can host not more then 3 days now.
-I live in a 1-room flat alone, have a loft-bed for 1-2 guests.
-More likely will host foreign guests.
-Rather not hosting last minute request (40-50%).
-Please, be sure you will not snorring.


joyfull and sarcastic).
I like many things, sometimes very superficially, but i like to try all thing that contain interest for me.
Now im fully involved in art production and advancing with ceramics - im making skulls, scary things and Lovecraft Mythos creatures.

-Musical imrovisation (hang drum, didjerido, bansuri, vargan).
-Nature and feeling of fresh air and soft earth.
-Interesting and uncommon recipes of food (especialy vegetarianian).
-Working freelance with ceramic.
-Boardgames like strategies, role-playing, fantastic.
-Medicine (my profession is psychiatry).
-A lot of uncommon sports like slackline, rockclimbing (bouldering), abandoned zone traveling.
-Trips in other Countries.
-hand made things (plastical figures, bracers, medalions, trinkets )
-Im trying to paint with pencil, acril, watermarker, but still trying and studying.

Enjoy to travel in nature places like mountains, deserts, wild forests.

Keep a healthy lifestyle, Dont like alcohol, smoke. So ill be glad if i meet you without that things.


Why I’m on Couchsurfing


If i will be not at work, I can advise interesing places in Moscow, show boardgames and make a funny time)


Both hosting and guesting. It should be balance with this two parts)).


My ceramic and hand-made gallery:

  • arts
  • books
  • cooking
  • recipes
  • board games
  • traveling
  • painting
  • bouldering
  • music
  • sports
  • rock climbing
  • medicine
  • mountains
  • ceramics
  • handmade

Music, Movies, and Books

Fantasy, history, medicine, psychic disorders; music - chillout, psychill, rock, classic, folk, ethnic, goatrance, trip-hop, post-rock
movies^ fantasy, history, drama, cyberpank. Best: Janna D'ark, king Arthur, Buffalo Soldiers, temple grandin, Erik Viking, The People vs. Larry Flynt, Into the Wild, Tracks.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

i Found couchsurfing)))
I made 10days vipassana course in Sarnath.
I made a little homemade business with selling skulls!
Twice made an pilligrimage (Franch El Camino way + Finisterra and Via Francigena ) about 1000km by foot each.

Teach, Learn, Share

Medicine/Psychiatry - internal level; music - didjeridoo, drums, hangdrum; clay sculpturing, basics of painting. Handmade Accessory, trinkets.

What I Can Share with Hosts

-funny psychiatric storyes
-handmade craft with ceramic clay
-my paintarts

Countries I’ve Visited

Belarus, Denmark, Egypt, France, Georgia, Germany, Hong Kong, India, Israel, Italy, Japan, Kazakhstan, Lithuania, Morocco, Nepal, Netherlands, Poland, Russian Federation, Spain, Switzerland, Ukraine, Uzbekistan, Vatican City State, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Anton’s full profile.

My Groups