Anto Piscio's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Anto’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Spanish
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • Software Engineer
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

Hello!!! how are you? .. my name is Antonela Pisciolari and I'm 29 years old. I'm a software engineer, living in Cordoba right now. I spend a few months traveling Europe and I fell in love with the different cultures, places and people. I love travel and I hope I can keep doing it for a long time. If you are in Cordoba or any place near, don't doubt in contact me for any information you may need or help. I would love to grab a cup of coffee, a beer, dinner or just chat.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I started to travel a couple of years ago and I fell in love with it and with the experience of meeting people

Interests

Music: I love a good music live show! I'm really open regarding music, I can go from pop, to rock, to punk, to reggae, to classical music, you name it.
Books: I love to read, my user account in goodreads is "antopiscio", right now I'm reading Armada from Ernest Cline.

Food: I'm not a expert on this subject, I just like food and if is something that I never had before better! I know some places with good local food and music.
Travel: I'm planning my next trip. I'm between nordic area or Oceania.

  • books
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • live music
  • tv series

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

2 months backpacking in Europe

What I Can Share with Hosts

places
food
interest
info
culture

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Brazil, Chile, Czech Republic, Dominican Republic, England, France, Hungary, Italy, Netherlands, Puerto Rico, Spain, United States, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, Chile

Join Couchsurfing to see Anto’s full profile. It’s free!