Andrea's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 24 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Andrea’s full profile.

Overview

  • 16 references 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Italian, Spanish; learning Portuguese
  • 37, Male
  • Member since 2008
  • Very cool Professor
  • University
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

My mission is bringing my happiness to other people in every place of the world!!!

ABOUT ME

How i could describe me? give a look to my references! :)
I'm a nice person, very open-minded. I love talking with other people an spent great and fun time.
I love to be always active, doing something, visiting some place... and i like to make other people enjoy when they'll arrive here to visit my city.

PHILOSOPHY

i think that evey meeting is an opportunity for your life...
you could discover and open new ways in your life, just opening your mind.
A movie that represents perfectly my philosophy is "Yes Man".

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I partecipate giving all the help and the happiness that i could give! :)
I also go to CS' meetings.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

CouchSurfing allows me to know very nice and smart people all over the world. When i discovered this website, and when i tried it for the first time, i was impressed by the simplicity of knowing new people! :)

Interests

Reading, Writing, Taking Photo, Tennis, Bike, Volleyball, Running, Going to pubs, Playing Guitar, and many more...

  • writing
  • dancing
  • running
  • pub crawls
  • movies
  • reading
  • guitar
  • cycling
  • tennis
  • volleyball

Music, Movies, and Books

I like Comedy, Action movies...
I usually listen Rock , Metal and Blues
I like authors like J.Deaver, K.Follet and Crichton

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

made a lot of homemade movies.
made a rally with my own car
remained more than 2 days without sleeping, but dancing!
ecc...

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Bulgaria, Cambodia, Colombia, Croatia, Cuba, Czech Republic, Estonia, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Laos, Latvia, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malta, Mexico, Montenegro, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Romania, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Italy, Spain

Old School Badges

  • Pioneer
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Andrea’s full profile.

My Groups