Anukalp Jain's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Anukalp’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French, Hindi; learning Spanish
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2022
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From New Delhi, Delhi, India
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

Lawyer | Epicure | Globetrotter | Audiophile | Instrumentalist | Wordsmith

IG: anukalpj

I am Anukalp Jain, a practicing lawyer from New Delhi, India. I have an immense fondness for quality food and traveling. I enjoy listening to music and playing percussions such as the guitar, tabla, and synthesizer. I love watching movies, shows, and documentaries as and when I get time.

I personally enjoy hosting friends and family over at my place, and therefore, can understand the efforts that go into hosting and appreciate the same, while being on the other side as well. Have utmost respect for persons that offer warm hospitality.

As a traveler, I enjoy traveling in a group with my close friends though I fancy traveling solo as it offers an imaginatively fresh and novel perspective towards the variety of cultures and customs throughout the world, which I can appreciate and absorb better as a solo traveler.

What I am intrigued by:
Food: Eating (no limit), cooking (limited)
Music: Listening and Playing percussions like the guitar, piano, and tabla
Sketching
Movies, Shows, Documentaries: Watching
Traveling: Solo and Group; Business and Leisure
Psychology
Virgo: 0909

Interests

  • culture
  • writing
  • architecture
  • design
  • photography
  • music festivals
  • dancing
  • dining
  • italian food
  • wine
  • beer
  • coffee
  • nightlife
  • partying
  • politics
  • movies
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • drawing
  • music
  • live music
  • electronic music
  • jazz
  • guitar
  • outdoor activities
  • hiking
  • backpacking
  • history
  • law
  • psychology
  • adventure travel
  • art
  • food
  • nature
  • watching movies
  • learning languages
  • zen
  • knowledge
  • exploring
  • nature walks

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Estonia, Finland, Germany, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Mexico, Russian Federation, Thailand, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

India

Join Couchsurfing to see Anukalp’s full profile.