Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ann Sofie’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 8 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Swedish
  • 34, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • The enternal Uni student!
  • school, school and more school
  • From Borlange, Dalecarlia, Sweden
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

To see as many places as possible before turning 30!

ABOUT ME

I am a happy, hardworking, kind, spontaneous 29 year old that likes to travel, meet new people and experience new places. I spent most of my life inside my own country’s borders but I have had some time to live overseas in USA, Australia and Canada and of course living in Europe I have done some exploration of the continent. Lately though I have been travelling quite a bit and have gotten a taste of it and now I can't stay in one place too long. I like discovering new places outside the tourist streets and there is no better way to do that than to meet locals that can show you around. Being a hockey-fan of course living in Canada was awesome and next time around I am going to try my hand at living in one of the most soccer crazy countries in world, England.

PHILOSOPHY

Don't take life too seriously, cuz u won't get out of it alive anyway

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I am new to this so I have not done anything yet but i am open to showing people around as well as being showed around.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Limited but what i have has been positive

Interests

Soccer, hockey, reading, meeting friends, music, seeing new places

  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • soccer
  • hockey
  • olympics

Music, Movies, and Books

Favourite authors: Kathy Reichts, Nicholas Sparks

Music:A mixture of rock and punk or old school rock such as CCR

Movies: Fools Rush Inn, The Rock

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Lately i have done quite a few things... but some of the really awesome things i have done was being in Vancouver during the Olympics 2010, seeing the Statue of Liberty and standing next to the operahouse in Sydney.
Powerful

Countries I’ve Visited

Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Italy, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Canada, Sweden, United Kingdom, United States

Old School Badges

  • Pioneer 9e5c6d07410be6ad972e78858727f5a200c4ebab1f9bb897eb4d7cbee90959a8
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Ann Sofie’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups