Fotos de Anna

Verificado parcialmente

  • Pago verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

No acepta invitados

  • Última conexión hace about 2 years

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Anna. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 5 Recomendacións 5 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in Hungarian; learning English, German
  • 32, Female
  • Miembro desde 2008
  • No se ha indicado ninguna ocupación
  • University
  • No se ha indicado la ciudad natal
  • Has completado un 100% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

CURRENT MISSION

To learn more about the world and myself

ABOUT ME

I have a degree in environmental science. I work as a educational researcher and developer related science teaching.
I like sailing, cooking, reading and beautiful landscapes.
I haven't got much possibilities to travel yet, but I'm interested in other cultures.

visited 5 states (2.22%)Create your own visited map of The World or Like this? try: Visited Countries

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I guide people in my hometown, and give accomodation.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

A few very nice traveller (I hosted them).
And a warm-hearted host in Vienna.
Help me to have more experiences! :-)

Intereses

sailing, reading, singing, gastronomy, nature

  • singing
  • cooking
  • reading
  • traveling
  • piano
  • sailing
  • biology
  • ecology
  • mathematics
  • science
  • tourism

Música, películas y libros

Movie: 13 going on 30, +hungarien movies
Books: The GReat Divorce by C. S. Lewis, Adrien Plas's diaries, The Blue Castle - L. M. Montgomery

Algo increíble que he hecho

Beautiful sunsets, snowflakes under microscope...

Enseña, aprende, comparte

playing piano (basic), hungarien language (expert), hungarien dishies (cooking), maths, ecology, biology

Qué puedo ofrecer a los anfitriones

Special hungarian foods

Países que he visitado

Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Italy, Netherlands, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, United Kingdom

Países en los que he vivido

Hungary

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Anna. ¡Es gratis!

Mis grupos