Logo orange

Philipp Loetzsch

Jena, Thuringia, Germany

Not Accepting Guests

Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Philipp's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 4 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Romanian, Spanish
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2009
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I'm a 24 years old student living in the lovely town of Jena in Thuringia/Germany. My current mission is to keep studying as long as possible and see as much of the world as I can before I have to be grown up :-)

At the moment I'm sharing a small flat close to the city center with two other male students. We can host one or two guests, possibly more if necessary and you don't mind about sleeping on the floor...

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have had CouchSurfing experiences in Romania, Ucraine and Transnistria. I met great people and always enjoyed the time I spent with my hosts that were caring in a lovely way and did their best to make me having a good time.

Interests

travelling, hiking, climbing, taking care of children, reading books, meeting people, ...

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Hiking up the Carpathian Mountains in Romania and enjoying the sun and the awesome view up there.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can show you the town of Jena, the beautiful mountains around the valley of Saale river, we can go climbing or just go out for a drink to one of the bars in town.

Countries I've Visited

Moldova, Romania, Spain, Ukraine

Countries I've Lived In

Germany, Romania

Join Couchsurfing to see Philipp's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile