Apolline Martins's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Apolline’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in French; learning English, German, Italian
  • 31, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • No occupation listed
  • Master degree in translation
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Meeting new people

ABOUT ME

Hello everyone !

I am an easy going and friendly person who loves travelling, meeting new people and learning about other cultures.

I'm looking forward to meeting you :)

PHILOSOPHY

Carpe Diem!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I'm new here, but I really hope I can get to meet amazing people through this website.

Interests

I haven't discovered my special talent yet, but there are so many things that I like to do. For instance, reading (when I have time to), dancing, watching a looooooot of movies, going to concerts, learning foreign languages, rock climbing, cooking and baking...etc. And above all, travelling. :-)

  • concerts
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • baking
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • rock climbing
  • paragliding
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

I am really open minded when it comes to music.

Movies: historic movies, science fiction, comedies, dramas, romances...etc.

Books: science fiction, dystopia, historic books, anything written by Victor Hugo, classics, dramas, comedies, thrillers...etc.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

-Paragliding in the Alps
-Travelling to Latvia and going on a hike alone in a deserted forest during a thunderstorm (the thunderstorm part wasn't planned ^^)
-Looking at the sunset from the dunes of Texel

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Canada, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Ireland, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Monaco, Netherlands, Northern Ireland, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, France, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Apolline’s full profile.