APOLLON7's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 14 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see APOLLON7’s full profile.


  • 17 references 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Greek (modern), Italian, Spanish; learning Finnish, French, German, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Russian, Spanish
  • 36, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • gratuated history-archaeology, student of fine arts,paint...
  • history-archaeology,marketing studies,languages,theater,c...
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


ma liberte-mon infidele...


i am currently art student and i work as tour guide, except this i habe studied history and history of art. I also started this year to go to chef cooking school learning professional cooking.I like to meet new people from all over the world and make new friends.
I like travelling, i have visited almost all Europe and i have lived in several European countries as an exchanged student.

More u travel,more u know,u can abroad your spiritual horizons!!Philosophy, exploring,reading,studying-painting- art,astrology,cinephil,theater,photography,travelling,museums,exhibitions,bars,cafes,good food,clubbing,italian-french music,a lot of fun and adventure..


we live to learn more and to improve our characters and soul..it would be better to be in eternal holidays,philosophizing,creating and having fun!! try to find places and long moments of joy!!!just joy and freedom

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


meet new interesting people and cultures,explore life, speaking languages with them, making new friends, having fun, help and solidarity


drawing-painting,astrology,cinephil, theater,sailing, swimming,languages,photography,travelling,lectures,seminars,workshops,courses of philosophie, excursions by car..

Music, Movies, and Books

taxi driver,the sting,Matrix,the talented Mr Ripley,eyes wide shut,Vanilla sky, persona,1984,the holy mountain and many classical films for example by Bergman,Tarkofski,Eisenstein,Win Weders,Fellini, Godard, Truffaut,Antonioni..etc
music: S Adamo,Mireille Mathieu,Christophe,Queen,D Bowie etc.Books about Art,Philosophy,Astrology, history etc

Teach, Learn, Share

give wisdom and lightness!!!

What I Can Share with Hosts

Going out in plaka, Monastiraki, drinking wine or rakomelo,- perhaps a drive to the sea-side and Sounion, temple of Poseidon, going to some museums, it might also host you.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belarus, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malta, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russian Federation, Scotland, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Tunisia, Turkey, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Croatia, Estonia, France, Greece, Latvia, Lithuania

Join Couchsurfing to see APOLLON7’s full profile.

My Groups