Alex Pons Sales's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alex’s full profile.

Overview

  • 3 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning German
  • 23, Male
  • Member since 2021
  • Student
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am Àlex, an engineer from Barcelona who has recently moved to Graz. I've always enjoyed traveling, visiting new places, tasting new food, and of course, meeting new people.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Couchsurfing is not just a way to find a place to stay but an opportunity to meet those people who make cities so special.

Interests

  • hiking
  • sports
  • travel

Music, Movies, and Books

I listen to all kinds of music but my favorite genre is rock'n'roll.

Big fan of movies of all kinds (but especially Tarantino's films).

I am a big book reader too but if I had to choose I would say that my favorite books are "The sheltering sky" by Paul Bowles and "The savage detectives" by Roberto Bolaño.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I spent a month volunteering at Anantapur, India working with local kids.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Fun, joy, and motivation to know about the places I visit. I can also cook you some traditional Spanish meals and if you have a guitar I can try to play you a few songs.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Hungary, India, Italy, Morocco, Netherlands, Poland, Slovenia, Spain, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Alex’s full profile.