Apoorva Kumar's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 1 hour ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Apoorva’s full profile.

Overview

  • 4 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Hindi; learning Swedish
  • 38, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • Business Analyst
  • B.E. ( CS)
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Love to meet people I am interested in knowing the different culture and people around. Curiosity is what keep me going 🤗

ABOUT ME

I can talk on any subject except politics. I can walk all day long, drink beer and can party all night...My weekdays are little bit busy due to work though available for after work activities. Weekends I try to do regular house work, cooking or would be meeting people around.

Look forward to know you

PHILOSOPHY

greatest pleasure in life - what people say you cannot do

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

My brother joined CS long time ago. and he told me about the ideology of CS. i am very intrstd in the same and started CS.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Joining CS i really a wonderful experience. surfers shared so many things about there culture, partying with CSer is fun. diffrent ways to experience a new party with diffrent friends from around the world.

Interests

Listening music, party , networking

Music, Movies, and Books

a long list

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Road trip in India Jammu to bangalore - 4200KMs. Next is Sweden to Spain Coming soon

Teach, Learn, Share

Share Experiences

What I Can Share with Hosts

Zaccuzi, Garden, Sauna etc… Just tell me what you want

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Belgium, Canada, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, India, Indonesia, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Madagascar, Maldives, Mauritius, Nepal, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Réunion, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

India, Poland, Sweden

Join Couchsurfing to see Apoorva’s full profile.

My Groups