Apostolis Dedoglou's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 2 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Apostolis’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 21 References 14 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Greek (modern); learning German
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • Student
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION
Currently I'm travelling around Crete with my bike
ABOUT ME

It's a bit weird to describe yourself... Anyway, as most people here, I would say I'm open minded and easy going, I like trying new things and living new experiences, and most of all being with other people, meeting new ones and having a good time.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I've been hosted and hosted some times and they were all great experiences
If u want me to host u just send a simple message (don't bother about making it personal and stuff...) a couple of days before.

Interests

I really like listening to music and dancing.
bicycle (a lot!)
hiking
rock climbing
I love reading about everything and learning new stuff, mostly about science and technology
food :-) , especially if it's something I haven't tried before.

Music, Movies, and Books

I listen to music all the time. I like many kinds, e.g. blues, (elektro) swing, international music etc, and techno.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Some nice time I hope...!

Countries I’ve Visited

England, France, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Greece

Join Couchsurfing to see Apostolis’s full profile. It’s free!