April Dai's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see April’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Chinese, English
  • 31, Female
  • Member since 2022
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Austin, TX, USA
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

Hi, I am Taiwanese-American, new to Europe. I am a great conversationalist & enjoy exploring new places & connecting with others. I particularly love dancing in electronic music scenarios.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Connect with others.

Interests

  • cats
  • culture
  • architecture
  • design
  • graphic design
  • dancing
  • cocktails
  • exercise
  • electronic music
  • travel
  • food
  • creativity
  • edm
  • events
  • above and beyond
  • organization

Music, Movies, and Books

Above & Beyond, Seven Lions, Scott Pilgrim vs the World

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Uprooted my life in Austin, Texas to start a new life here in Denmark.

Teach, Learn, Share

I am a creative & went to art school, and now work as a brand designer on the creative team at an in-house agency. Lots to share about my perspective, observations, and awareness.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Fun times, good conversation & company :)

I am not verified due to cost but I can text you via what’s app or you can find me on Facebook or IG @apr_.png :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, China, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Mexico, Portugal, Scotland, Singapore, Spain, Taiwan, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Denmark, Portugal, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see April’s full profile.