Apurva Seth's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 6 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Apurva’s full profile.


  • 26 references 20 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Hindi, Marathi (Marāṭhī); learning German, Panjabi, Punjabi
  • 40, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • No occupation listed
  • Masters - International Sports Management
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


Traveling around in Europe, starting with Turkey then Bulgaria, Hungary and then lets see


Working as a Sports Consultant in Delhi, traveling in my free time. Next major mission is a trip to South East Asia

Aim is try Beer and food from all over the world and meet at least one person from every country in the world..

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


Been Great - Love to meet new people, and get a local insight when your traveling. Happy to be here


Sports, Photography, Music, Traveling, Exploring

  • photography
  • beer
  • traveling
  • music
  • sports
  • soccer

Music, Movies, and Books

Too many

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

still to do it. Though one thing is traveled around half of India and yes been to Anfield for a football game, always wanted to do that

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, France, Germany, India, Italy, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Russian Federation, Scotland, Sri Lanka, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, India

Join Couchsurfing to see Apurva’s full profile.

My Groups