Abbas's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Abbas’s full profile.

Overview

  • 27 references 12 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Hindi, Urdu; learning Spanish
  • 39, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • Got my own embroidery and printing Business.
  • Bachlors (graphic designer)
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Make people smile :) and gain faith.

ABOUT ME

Hi folks, my name is Abbas. I joined CS back in 2011, however have been with few Cs'r before that. I am very adventurous and outgoing. I keep active with volleyball followed by regular workout activities and a bit of swimming. I am a Graphic Designer and have my own embroidery and printing store, that being said, having your own business is very challenging.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

By participating in building the community stronger, charity work, community service.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Had a great time in North Carolina, Raleigh and Asheville, stayed with few great Cr's , felt like we have known each other for the longest, shared and spoke about cultural differences and life in general. Cant wait for some out of states experiences. Next Stop Europe :)

Interests

I am very outgoing and love Travelling, very adventurous. Love Swimming, Skeet shooting, camping, biking and many more.

Music, Movies, and Books

Lord of the Rings, Braveheart, Gladiator, The last Samurai, Hangover.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Jumped of a 50foot cliff into freezing river :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

The tourism , culture and food. :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Bangladesh, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

India, United States

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    8 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see Abbas’s full profile.

My Groups