Aram Akopyan's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 15 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Aram’s full profile.


  • 71 references 52 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Russian, Spanish; learning Turkish
  • 38, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Lawyer
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi everyone who visits my profile!
My name is Aram and I live in Kaluga, 180 km from Moscow - the motherland of cosmonautics. I'd like to meet up with interesting people from all over the world and take a lot of interesting trips!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Passion for travelling. The best ways to explore a new country/сity is to be in touch with local people. Also hosting people from different countries is interesting and pleasure for me as well.


Travelling, meeting new people, football, yoga, chess, music, learning foreign languages.

  • coffee
  • yoga
  • chess
  • football
  • learning languages

Music, Movies, and Books

Unfortunately I'm not much into books (maybe it's because I've read a lot of them in my childhood) but recently I went into reading english and american books in origin.
Talking about music I can't just define any particular genre I like, there are many of them: trip-hop, funk, jazz, hip-hop, rock...Favourite artists: Massive Attack, Faithless, Tricky, Enigma, Brazzaville, The Doors, Morcheeba, ABBA,

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I did about 6000 km by car in 2 weeks during the road trip.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you russian, spanish and english languages, playing chess.

What I Can Share with Hosts

A place to stay, food, travel and life stories.

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Andorra, Armenia, Austria, Belarus, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Egypt, Estonia, Finland, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Moldova, Montenegro, Netherlands, Poland, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, Uzbekistan

Countries I’ve Lived In

Armenia, Azerbaijan

Join Couchsurfing to see Aram’s full profile.

My Groups