Aram Traveler's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Aram’s full profile.

Overview

  • 3 references
  • Fluent in English, German, Russian; learning French, Italian, Spanish
  • 37, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • Economist
  • High
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

A friendly person here who enjoys meeting and exchanging with people. I like travelling and exploring new cultures and countries.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am here to meet with people from all over the world practice different languages, share my culture and explore their.

I can show you local places in my city and have fun together over a cup of coffee or just taking a walk. In case of possibility I can host you, and it mostly depends on time.

Interests

I like learning foreign new words in other languages and have fun while practicing them. I enjoy outdoor activities including hiking, playing football, and volleyball.

  • literature
  • music
  • sports
  • languages
  • football

Music, Movies, and Books

I read books in diverse genres and languages from classics to modern writers. Albert Camus is one of my favorite authors.
As to the movies it depends on the plot but in general I like comedies and detectives.
I chose music according to my mood, and I am fond of instrumental music

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Living is already amazing so I do amazing things every day

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach and learn languages and share nice places in my city.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Currently, I can share my time and interesting communication with the guests showing some local places, cafes, and hang out with them

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Italy, Luxembourg, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Russian Federation, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

Armenia, Germany, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Aram’s full profile.

My Groups