Arancha Ptaszek's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Arancha’s full profile.

Overview

  • 8 references 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning Italian
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • Economics & International Markets
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 80% complete

About Me

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love the idea of meeting with new people. We are all different and we can learn a lot of each other.

Furthermore, I believe that everyone that join this page have at least one thing in common, they love travelling and they are open to listen, learn from each other and share - I think that it is beautiful and make you more open mind and empathy -.

Furthermore, if you are like me that dont like to go to tourist places and like to know the small corners where locals like to go, this is the best way to do it. You will be with one of them - you can get involved in the culture -.

Interests

  • photography
  • yoga
  • traveling
  • read
  • trekking

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach Spanish, how to cook Spanish omelette :)
I can share some of my adventures of my travels and give you a few tips.

What I Can Share with Hosts

My surroundings areas * if I am not working
Some laughs
My not very advance Spanish Cook skills
My infinity teas with different flavours
Beer/ciders with a nice chat

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Costa Rica, Czech Republic, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Mexico, Netherlands, Philippines, Poland, Romania, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Thailand, Ukraine, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Poland, Spain, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Arancha’s full profile.