Arash Jouybari's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 3 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Arash’s full profile.

Overview

  • 12 references 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Persian (Farsi); learning Swedish
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Ph.D. Candidate and Researcher
  • Gävle University
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi!

I have been attending a big project that is "educate yourself about the world and the people in it". I wish I would have the opportunity to meet all the people who breathe on the earth or maybe some alien one day ;).
I will graduate P.hD. later in Sweden.
I am a cyclist, music lover, mountain climber, and hitchhiker, I have traveled to some countries including Armenia, Georgia, and Turkey and Russia as a hitchhiker. I am fit, a hard worker, open-minded, cheerful and always want to communicate with others to learn more about their lifestyle. I speak English and Persian and some Swedish. I can provide my strong arms and hands to help you with whatever you need.

Interests

  • mountain climbing
  • bicycle
  • reading book

Music, Movies, and Books

Coldplay's Albums
James Blunt Albums

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

climbing on to the Damavand peak (The highest mountain in Iran)

What I Can Share with Hosts

my private small house

Countries I’ve Visited

Armenia, Austria, Denmark, Estonia, Georgia, Germany, Indonesia, Italy, Latvia, Poland, Russian Federation, Spain, Sweden, Turkey, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

Sweden

Join Couchsurfing to see Arash’s full profile.

My Groups