ARCAHE's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 10 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see ARCAHE’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Sign Language - Catalan, Spanish; learning French, Sign Language - German
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • Urban Planner
  • UNAM
  • From i was born in DF, México but i grew up in Toluca
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

cross the borders and join with the people that make me vibrate

ABOUT ME

I grew up in toluca, and when i´ve finished high school i went to live to the capital of Mexico and i am linving there know studing architecture in the biggest university of latinamerica (UNAM), im intrested in participate in ONGs that work in cooperative projects, i have been in many communitys in Mexico, and i also like big cities and working with the problems there, i like a lot of subjets that envolves the world but i like seeing things in a social profile. I like traveling a lot I know almost all the states in Mexico and when i was a child i went to Canada, United States, and in high school i made an erasmus in France (tours),know a i am staying with my girlfriend in barcelona for a few months

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

well im new in this. i hope i will have soething to write in few time but i have another type of experiences have always recived people in my home from other conutries and from mexico, when i was a child i used to be in an organization so i was always traveling and the people recived me in their homes and then they went to visit me know im livig with a guy from Madrid, one guy and girl from colombia and a girl from Polland,we all are studig architecture, we have guest always in our home, and had very great tmes meeting new people, and i think is a very good form to have a real conection with the places

Interests

architecture, urban planning, sociology, programming, human rights, sports, nature, people, languages, cities, app development

  • architecture
  • human rights
  • traveling
  • sports
  • languages
  • sociology
  • study abroad
  • tours

Music, Movies, and Books

eduardo galeano (writter)

I prefer instrumental music, from different kinds, i like to hear diferent kid of sounds creating more sounds.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

the next is always the best, but seeing the sea impacts me always

Countries I’ve Visited

Bangladesh, Canada, Cuba, Ecuador, France, Germany, Guatemala, Haiti, Indonesia, Malaysia, Morocco, Singapore, Spain, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Mexico, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see ARCAHE’s full profile. It’s free!