Luis Carlos's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 39% response rate
  • Last login 13 minutes ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Luis’s full profile.

Overview

  • 26 references 21 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning Chinese (Simplified)
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • young professional with the itch to travel
  • all males high school in south america - college life the...
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I’m originally from Ecuador, moved to the US 13 years ago. Believe it or not I spent 7 years in Fargo ND, then moved to NY and now I live in San Francisco working in tech. Occasionally I like to get lost in the world and meet other travelers.

Interests

grab a drink with friends and go on adventures here and there. Talk about books, over-analyzing movies, and lately I've been rock climbing whenever I have the chance.

  • books
  • drinking
  • reading
  • traveling
  • guitar
  • surfing
  • rock climbing

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Getting stranded in Budapest for a month, after my passport was stolen.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Costa Rica, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Germany, Guatemala, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, Nicaragua, Panama, Peru, Poland, Russian Federation, Slovakia, Spain, Turkey, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Ecuador, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Luis’s full profile.